Organisation Board

Home/Organisation Board
Organisation Board 2018-06-04T15:26:58+00:00

The board of the WDSF consists of the following members:

informative post President:
José Stienstra (NL) –

try this web-site Treasurer:
Lars Brink (S) –

buy Lyrica medicine Secretary:
Melinda Fekken – De Kleijn (NL) –

Other members:
Lars Czylwik (SE) – (World Championship IPO contact person)

Sigrid Schmidt (D) – (member contact / newsletter / IPO-R / Agility)

Nadine Schofer (D) – (Mondioring / Obedience)

WDSF board

Left to right: Frans Jansen (President of the FCI Utility and Rescue Dogs Commissions), Klaas Stienstra,
Marion Fluri, Les Flores, Melinda Fekken – De Kleijn, Lars Czylwik
M.P. Fekken – De Kleijn
P.O. Box 36
3890 AA Zeewolde
The Netherlands

Banking details:
IBAN: NL92RBRB0898513936

Chamber of Commerce number: 60960299

Pictures of the foundation of the WDSF: